I’ve been busy working on a project all summer so I haven’t had much time to update. Once August comes to a close you can look for the following:

  1. I owned an iPad for a little while and you’ll get a review from a filmmaking point of view.
  2. I’ve gotten more heavy into Android and I’ll have more to expand on the Filmmaking & Android page. I actually just added a few things, have a look!
  3. I’ve been an Ubuntu believer since about 8.10 Intrepid Ibex but I’ve really been seeing the value of Ubuntu for artistry. I’m learning Blender and Cinelerra. With any luck I’ll do post-production for a short film completely on an open source platform.
  4. The main reason I started this site was to promote myself as a filmmaker and artist. Instead I’ve been jabbering on about hardware and software. I’ll start building that filmography page.
  5. Plus I’ll have some updates on my new project!

I think that’s a good start. I’m going to start doing weekly posts beginning with this one. Sometimes those posts will just be advertising my new site updates. Either way you’ll get more news! See you soon.

P.S. the featured image is a still frame from the project that I’m working on!

